Published:

Pechauer Pro-H in very rare taint

Price: 650 €

Image 1

Description:

Here I offer you a very rare, perhaps unique(?) Pechauer Pro-H in bright finish. The Pro-H itself is not so rare, but in this color neither I, nor otherwise a player known to me with Pechauer experience, nor the biggest German Pechauer reseller ever saw it a second time. In this respect, I am really not sure how it came to this variant and whether it might be a single piece. Perhaps a reader can help me answer this question? I'd be very happy to hear from you.

Purchased in 2018 at Marcus Dienst, aka Arthur Cues. Then at the beginning of the Corona pandemic stored in a case and not played again.

The cue is in very good condition and is completed by an original Pechauer Carbon Extension. The original Bumper is also still around and included.

The upper part is a Pechauer Performance Plus (JP Series) Pro LD (Low Deflection) shaft and like the butt in very good condition. The leather is still the original Pechauer Gold, well-formed and also almost as new, as the photos hopefully make visible to you. The joint is a Pechauer Speed Joint.

Technical Data
  • Gewicht UT: 408 g /14,4 oz
  • Gewicht OT: 124 g / 4,4 oz
  • Gewicht Extension: 118 g / 4,2 oz
  • Länge Extension: 20,5 cm
  • Durchmesser Ferrule: 12,75 mm
  • Joint: Pechauer Speed Joint
  • Leder: Pechauer Gold

Image 2

Image 3

Image 4

Image 5

Terms: Guarantee, warranty or withdrawal excluded as this is a private sale.
Logistics: In addition to the possibility of shipping, you can also pick up the cue yourself in Willich, Krefeld or Mönchengladbach. This will allow you to take a closer look and test the cue at a 9ft table. With a somewhat longer lead time, a handover in Berlin is also possible. Transfer, cash or PayPal are all possible methods of payment.

Veröffentlicht:

Pechauer Pro-H in seltener Farbe

Preis: 650 €

Bild 1

Beschreibung:

Hier biete ich Euch ein sehr seltenes, vielleicht einmaliges(?) Pechauer Pro-H in hellem Finish an. Das Pro-H selbst ist nicht so selten, aber in dieser Farbe habe weder ich, noch sonst ein mir bekannter Spieler mit Pechauer Erfahrung, noch der größte deutsche Pechauer Reseller es je ein zweites Mal gesehen. Insofern bin ich wirklich nicht sicher, wie es zu dieser Variante kam und ob es vielleicht ein Einzelstück ist. Vielleicht kann mir ein Leser bei der Beantwortung dieser Frage weiterhelfen? Das würde mich sehr freuen.

Gekauft im Jahre 2018 bei Marcus Dienst, aka Arthur Cues. Dann mit Beginn der Corona Pandemie im Koffer eingelagert und nicht wieder gespielt.

Das Queue ist also in sehr gutem Zustand und wird durch eine original Pechauer Carbon Extension vervollständigt. Der Original Bumper ist auch noch vorhanden und wird mitgeliefert.

Das Oberteil ist ein Pechauer Performance Plus (JP Series) Pro LD (Low Deflection) Oberteil und wie auch das Unterteil in sehr gutem Zustand. Das Leder ist noch das originale Pechauer Gold, wohlgeformt und ebenfalls noch fast wie neu, wie sich den Fotos hoffentlich gut entnehmen lässt. Als Joint kommt der Pechauer Speed Joint zum Einsatz.

Technische Daten
  • Gewicht UT: 408 g /14,4 oz
  • Gewicht OT: 124 g / 4,4 oz
  • Gewicht Extension: 118 g / 4,2 oz
  • Länge Extension: 20,5 cm
  • Durchmesser Ferrule: 12,75 mm
  • Joint: Pechauer Speed Joint
  • Leder: Pechauer Gold

Bild 2

Bild 3

Bild 4

Bild 5

Hinweis: Garantie, Gewährleistung oder Rücknahme schließe ich aus, da ich Privatverkäufer bin.
Abwicklung: Neben der Möglichkeit des Versands könnt Ihr das Queue auch gern in Willich, Krefeld oder Mönchengladbach selbst abholen, vorher in Augenschein nehmen und an einem Tisch testen. Bei etwas längerem Vorlauf ist auch eine Übergabe in Berlin möglich. Überweisung, Barzahlung oder Zahlung per PayPal sind möglich.